Skip to main content
Hi, what can I do for you?

To form an OC, owners shall convene an owners’ general meeting to appoint Management Committee (MC) members in accordance with the Building Management Ordinance (BMO). For appointment of MC members, only the members appointed in accordance with BMO can be registered in Land Registry and be entitled to have rights and power.

“Common Area Repair Works Subsidy” under the Integrated Building Rehabilitation Assistance Scheme (IBRAS) implemented by URA can provide financial assistance on repair works in common parts. Eligible individual owners can also apply “Common Area Repair Works Hardship Grant” (maximum amount $10,000). Apart from this, Building Maintenance Grant Scheme for Elderly Owners (BMGS) (maximum amount $40,000) funded by the government and administered by HKHS and Building Safety Loan Scheme (BSLS) (maximum amount $1million) implemented by Buildings Department can subsidize or provide loans to individual owners to share the expense related to repair works in common parts.

Eligible and approved application will enjoy the following subsidies:

General repair works subsidy

The total amount of subsidy for each application (whichever is the lower):

  • 20 units or below  30% of the approved cost of general repair works and related consultancy fee, capped at HK$150,000
  • 21-49 units  20% of the approved cost of general repair works and related consultancy fee,capped at HK$150,000
  • 50 units or more  20% of the approved cost of general repair works and related consultancy fee; or not more than HK$3,000 per unit, capped at HK$1,200,000

 
If the maintenance works include green/ environmental friendly works,the building will enjoy the following subsidy:

Green Item Subsidy

The total amount of green item subsidy for each application (whichever is the lower):

  • 20 units or below 30% of the approved cost of green item and related consultancy fee, capped at HK$75,000
  • 21-49 units 20% of the approved cost of green item and related consultancy fee, capped at HK$75,000
  • 50 units or more 20% of the approved cost of green item and related consultancy fee; or not more than HK$1,500 per unit, capped at HK$600,000

Schemes

 

The administrator or executor (i.e. the holder of Letters of Administration (LA) or Probate) is eligible to apply as the owner of the residential flat. The applicant has to meet other eligibility criteria of BMGSNO. Before the release of grant, the LA or Probate must be registered on the land register of the applied property, and the applicant must still remain as the administrator or executor of applied property for URA to process the application.

The owner can apply if he/she meets the eligibility criteria. The grant of BMGSNO can be used to repay the eligible applicant’s outstanding loan(s) from BD, Hong Kong Housing Society or URA in relation to building repair works. The amount of the outstanding loan will be counted as of the day of submission of BMGSNO application.

•    Holder of valid Hong Kong Identity Card
•    Owner of a residential flat in a private domestic building or composite building
•    Residing in the applied property with his/her spouse (if married)
•    Fulfill either one of the following criteria:
      →Aged 60 or above and comply with the income and net asset limits
      →Recipient of Old Age Living Allowance

      →Recipient of Disability Allowance and comply with the income and net asset limits
      →Recipient of Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA)
•    Not undischarged bankrupt person

Under normal circumstances, the applicant will receive a notification letter about the result after the submission of all relevant documents and the completion of assessment of the repair work items and expenses by Urban Renewal Authority (URA). Applicant who fails to provide the required supporting documents or to arrange flat/building inspection for URA staff and/or its representatives, will delay the processing of his/her application.

The amount of grant will be calculated in proportion to the share of ownership of the property owned by the eligible applicant. For example, if the applicant owns 50% share of ownership of the property, the maximum grant he/she can get is HK$40,000 (HK$80,000 x 50%).

Applicant must submit income proof and asset declaration. Applicant is also required to make a statutory declaration to confirm that all information and evidences provided are genuine and correct.

The tenant is not eligible for the application because the applicant must be an owner-occupier of a residential flat in a private domestic building or composite building.

Applicant should submit photocopies of related license of registered contractor and completion certificate(s) as required by legislation(s). Applicant who fails to provide the required supporting documents or to arrange flat/building inspection for URA staff and/ or its representatives, will delay the processing of his/her application and may affect the approved grant amount.

The grant is capped at HK$80,000 for each application and every eligible applicant can apply for a maximum of 4 times within 10 years, counted from the date of the first successful application.

The owner is not eligible for the application because the applicant must be an owner-occupier residing in the applied property with his/her spouse (if married).

A maximum grant of HK$80,000 is available for each eligible owner-occupier. Eligible applicant can decide to use the grant on building safety related maintenance works in a residential flat and/or in building common areas. The grant can also be used to repay the eligible applicant’s outstanding loan(s) from Buildings Department, Hong Kong Housing Society or URA in relation to building repair works.

The applicant should submit a copy of the spouse’s death certificate and declare his/her assets (the asset limit is the same as that for singleton).

BMGSNO and HRLS are two separate schemes with different eligibility criteria. For an applicant who has received grant under BMGSNO, he/she may also apply for HRLS to repair the windows of his/her property if he/she meets the eligibility criteria. But, each repair work item can only be granted subsidy or loan once.

For applicant who has already received grant under BMGSEO, he/she may also apply for BMGSNO if he/she meets the eligibility criteria. However, the total grant amount received under the two schemes will not exceed HK$80,000.

The scope of works covers building safety related maintenance works in a residential flat and/or in building common areas. Please refer to the application notes for details.

Upon the completion of work, the applicant should notify the Application Team of Urban Renewal Authority (URA) which will then arrange a site inspection by URA staff and/or its representatives. He/She is also required to provide the supporting documents (e.g. a completion certificate). After verification of completion of work, URA will release the grant to the applicant.

For repair work projects carried out to the common areas of buildings, the approved loan will be released to the applicant or the Owners’ Corporation (OC) authorised by the applicant by no more than 3 stages according to the actual progress of the works. The applicant/OC should submit a works progress report certified by the Authorised Person (AP) and the contractor (where applicable).

All registered owners of private buildings are eligible to apply for the loan irrespective of the values of their properties. If the applicant is required to provide security by execution of a legal charge registered against the title of his property, the maximum loan amount to be granted will not exceed the market value of the property concerned. If the applicant has an undischarged bankruptcy order, the loan application will not be approved.

The interest rate is set at Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region’s no-gain-no-loss rate which is reviewed on a monthly basis.

If there are defaulted works, Buildings Department will release the loan according to the works progress report on the actual progress of the completed works submitted by the Owners' Corporation (OC). The remaining amount of the approved loan will not be released, and the applicant is required to start repaying the released loan after one month. If the OC will conduct a re-tendering exercise to complete the defaulted building repair works in future, the owner can apply for the loan accounting for the cost of the repair works to be carried out.

The applicant must notify Buildings Department (BD) immediately. The outstanding balance on the approved loan, together with interest accrued (if applicable), has to be settled in a lump sum. Upon receipt of notification, BD will arrange to send or fax a demand note to the applicant so that he/she can repay the amount accordingly.

If there is any variation works, applicants should notify the Administration immediately. Variation works should be commenced after obtaining approval in writing from the Administration.

Applicant must commence the home renovation works after receipt of the written approval from the Urban Renewal Authority.

Upon completion of the release of the loan, Buildings Department (BD) will send a “notice of release of loan” and the repayment schedule to the applicant. The repayment schedule will set out the monthly due date and the repayment amount of each instalment. Applicant can settle the repayment by the following methods:
(a) bank autopay;
(b) bank automated teller machines;
(c) Payment by Phone Service (PPS);
(d) bill payment services through the Internet provided by banks and PPS;
(e) payment sent to the Treasury PO Box; or
(f) payment made in person at any post offices.
If the applicant settles the repayment by a method other than autopay, he will receive a demand note a few days prior to the payment due date each month. For repayment by autopay, the autopay arrangement will become effective only upon receipt of a confirmation letter from BD on the autopay arrangement.

Works item fulfils the criteria of Green Item Subsidy include: External wall paint comply with the guideline of the scheme; or certified materials, products or fixings, etc being used for building repairs or new installation

Only one registered owner is required to handle the loan application, including executing a loan agreement in the Buildings Department after the loan has been approved. Other registered owners should give consent to the loan application by signing the application form.

Single ownership buildings are not eligible for the Mandatory Building Inspection Subsidy Scheme.

If the applicant passes away, Buildings Department (BD) will cease to release the outstanding approved loan. Regarding the loan already released, BD will require the Administrator for the applicant to repay the amount with interest accrued in one go. If the Administrator refuses to repay the loan, BD will recover the loan from the indemnifier, i.e. the guarantor.

The URA will provide technical support and commission independent building surveyor consultants (BSC). BSC will assess the survey report, tender documents and works contract provided by the IO's consultant to provide 3rd party professional opinions. Moreover, BSC will provide building rehabilitation costs assessment so that owners have more understanding on the costs.

The subsidy is applicable to works relating to demolition of unauthorized building works of individual units or works related to safety, hygiene and environment.

One of the eligibility criteria for HRIL is that the domestic property must be solely or jointly owned by individuals (not owned by companies). Any domestic unit owned by a company cannot fulfill such a criterion.

Borrower may opt for early repayment of the loan by giving 1 month’s written notice to the Urban Renewal Authority.Borrower may opt for early repayment of the loan by giving 1 month’s written notice to the Urban Renewal Authority.

The loan will be released by no more than 3 stages according to the actual progress of works. Interest will start accruing on the drawdown date of each loan based on the prevailing interest rate.

In case the registered owner cannot lodge the loan application by himself/herself, he/she may authorise another person to act for him by executing a power of attorney in a law firm. The authorisation should specify that the person concerned has been authorised to act for the owner in dealing with the loan application and loan repayment relating to the property. The authorisation is not confined to any specific form, and may be modified by the solicitor according to the need of the owner.

The first repayment by instalments will be due one month after the final drawdown of the loan. The maximum repayment period is 36 months for an interest-bearing loan and 72 months for an interest-free loan.

No income and asset test under HRIL is required, but the related property must be the only property owned by each applicant in Hong Kong, in any form or manner. Applicant might be required to produce income proof to prove his/her repayment ability.

The total amount of subsidy for CAS is based on the number of units including residential and commercial units.

In general, all repairs works must be commenced upon receipt of approval from the Urban Renewal Authority (URA). Applicant may make a request to the URA if an emergency situation encounters and provide relevant documents for consideration.

The amount of the loan is subject to a ceiling of HK$1 million per unit of accommodation. For a loan of HK$50,000 or above, the applicant should provide security. A company/corporate applicant must provide security irrespective of its loan amount. Security may be provided by providing a Deed of Indemnity, executing a legal charge on a property in Hong Kong or providing a Letter of Guarantee issued by a licensed bank in Hong Kong, subject to the loan amount.

The works must be carried out by registered contractor. Owners have to provide the Business Registration Certificate of the contractor and the quotation listing all repair works item and respective costs breakdown. Repair works must be complied with the related regulations. For example, certificate of completion of works submitted to the Buildings Department (BD) from appointed Minor Works Contractor and subsequent confirmation letter from BD. For details, please refer to the Application Note.

Subject to the provision of all required information and supporting documents, the processing time for a loan application is normally 14 days for the removal of unauthorised building works, and 21 days for repair works in the common areas of buildings.

For application of Building Safety Loan Scheme, all applicants should submit: an application form; and a copy of the applicant’s Hong Kong Identity Card;
 
For application of loans relating to comprehensive building repair works, applicants should submit: works contract/tender document; minutes and notice of the owners’ general meetings with the calculation method for the apportionment of repair costs to each accommodation unit specified; and copy of the repair order/investigation order (if any). 
 
If the maintenance works relating to the loan application is coordinated by the Owners’ Corporation (OC) of the building or the resident organization concerned, which is willing to help provide the necessary documents, the Buildings Department (BD) will directly contact the OC or the resident organization for access to the documents.
 
If the application of loan is related to the demolition of unauthorized building works, the applicant is required to submit a quotation (with the items of works and their prices listed in detail), a copy of the removal order (if any); and a copy of the Business Registration Certificate of the contractor.

Buildings should fulfill all of the following criteria:

 

  • Private residential or composite (commercial & residential) buildings aged 30 or above (according to the Occupation Permit), excluding residential buildings not exceeding 3 storeys; and
  • Buildings of an average rateable value per residential unit not exceeding $162,000 p.a. in the urban areas including Shatin, Kwai Tsing and Tsuen Wan or $124,000 p.a. in the New Territories; and
  • Buildings not in single ownership; and
  • OCs/co-owners having received MBIS Pre-Notification Letters or Statutory Notices issued by BD; and
  • Applicant is required to appoint a person whose name is for the time being on the Inspectors’ Register kept by the BA for the prescribed inspection.
  • Application should be submitted before the appointment of RI.

An indemnifier must be a Hong Kong resident and holder of Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card over 18 years of age, gainfully employed, able to supply a business address and provide a tax assessment or relevant income proof to demonstrate the adequacy of his financial resources. In this regard, a company cannot act as an indemnifier. If one of the directors of the company applicant satisfies the aforesaid conditions of an indemnifier, he can act as an indemnifier in his own capacity for the loan granted to the company applicant.

For early repayment, the borrower is required to apply to the Building Safety Loan Scheme Unit of Buildings Department in writing. If approved, the borrower will not need to pay penalty/penalty interest or administration fee. Interest will accrue up to one calendar day before the repayment date.

After the completion of the approved works, loans will be deposited into the bank account under the name of the applicant.

To be qualified to apply for the loan, the successor (the new owner) is required to obtain a Letter of Administration or Probate, and to register himself as the Administrator/Executrix or registered owner of the property at the Land Registry.

There are interest-bearing loans and interest-free loans. For interest-bearing loans - the applicant is not required to undergo any means tests. For interest-free loans, the applicant must be:
(a) a recipient of the Comprehensive Social Security Assistance (CSSA); or
(b) a recipient of the Normal Old Age Allowance; or
(c) earning income and possessing assets (including those of other household member(s)) within the prescribed limits.

Individual owner can apply the Building Safety Loan Scheme from BD for the loan of his/her contribution amount of works contract.

No, it cannot. OC should submit the application form prior to the commencement of repair works and the appointment of Authorized Person or Qualified professional.

The applicant must be the owner of a private building, be it a domestic, composite, commercial or industrial building. The loan should be used for carrying out the following building maintenance works: improvement of the structure of the building; safety of external walls; fire safety; fire services installations and equipment; building and sanitary services; slopes and retaining walls; removing unauthorised building works (UBWs); and illegal rooftop structures. Applicant should have appointed qualified building professionals/competent contractors to supervise the works.

No. Only the building owners having received MBIS Pre-notification Letters or Statutory Notice can apply MBISS.

The first repayment by instalments will be due one month after the final drawdown of the loan. The maximum repayment period is 36 months for an interest-bearing loan and 72 months for an interest-free loan.

Upon receipt of claim form, the Urban Renewal Authority will grant the subsidy subject to the verification of completed works. Then the subsidy will be released to OC’s bank account. OC should resolve the disposal arrangement of the subsidy at an owners’ general meeting.

跳至主内容
我有什麽可以帮到你?

常问问题

 

成立业主立案法团,必须要根据《建筑物管理条例》的规定行事,召开全体业主大会,委出管理委员会。在委出管理委员会方面,只有根据条例委出的管理委员会,才可在土地注册处注册,并拥有条例所赋予管理委员会具有的权利和职责。

楼宇复修综合支援计划下的「公用地方维修津贴」适用於楼宇公用部分的修葺工程,个别合资格的业主更可申请「公用地方维修补助金」(上限10,000元)。另外,由政府拨款房协管理的「长者维修自住物业津贴计划」(上限40,000元)或屋宇署管理的「楼宇安全贷款计划」(上限100万元)均适用於资助或提供贷款予个别业主支付公用部分维修分摊的费用。

一般维修工程资助,每个申请可获的资助总额(以较低额为准):

  • 单位数目20个或以下,核准一般工程总额连相关顾问费用三成,上限港元$150,000
  • 单位数目21-49个,核准一般工程总额连相关顾问费用两成,上限港元$150,000
  • 单位数目50个或以上,核准一般工程总额连相关顾问费用两成或每个单位不多於港元$3,000,上限港元$1,200,000

 
若大厦在维修工程中包括环保项目,可享有以下资助,每个法团可获环保项目资助总额(以较低额为准):

  • 单位数目20个或以下,核准环保项目总额连相关顾问费用三成,上限港元$75,000
  • 单位数目21-49个,核准环保项目总额连相关顾问费用两成,上限港元$75,000
  • 单位数目50个或以上,核准环保项目总额连相关顾问费用两成,或每个单位不多於港元$1,500,上限港元$600,000

计划

 

持有物业业主遗产管理书或遗嘱认证的遗产管理人或遗嘱执行人可以该住用单位业主的身份申请,申请人必须符合津贴计划的其他申请资格。此外,在津贴批出前,上述遗产管理书或遗嘱认证必须注册在申请物业的土地登记册内及申请人必须仍然为申请物业的遗产管理人或遗嘱执行人,市建局才能继续处理有关申请。

如符合申请资格便可以申请。津贴可用作偿还申请人名下尚欠屋宇署、房协或市建局的楼宇维修贷款。欠款额会以递交申请表格日期为准。

•    持有效香港身份证
•    为住用或综合用途楼宇内的住用单位业主
•    与配偶(如已婚)居住在申请物业
•    必须符合以下其中一项条件:
      →年满60岁长者,须符合入息及资产限额
      →长者生活津贴的受惠人
      →伤残津贴的受助人,须符合入息及资产限额
      →综合社会保障援助 (简称「综援」) 的受助人
•    不得为未获解除破产令的破产人士

在一般情况下,申请人在递交所有资料及市建局已审批工程项目及费用后,会获市建局以书面通知其申请结果。申请人如递交的资料不足或市建局或其代表未能成功到物业视察,会阻延审批时间。

津贴额会依照合资格申请者拥有物业的业权份数按比例计算,例子:若该申请人占申请物业50%业权份数,可获津贴额上限为港币$80,000 x 50%,即港币$40,000。

申请人须提交其入息及资产证明文件,及须就所提供资料的真确性进行宣誓。

租户不可以申请,因申请人必须为私人住宅或综合用途(商住两用)楼宇内的住宅单位业主。

申请人须递交市建局要求有关的承建商注册证明及法例要求完工证明的影印本。申请人若递交的资料不足或市建局职员及/或代表未能成功到物业视察,会阻碍审批时间及影响最终可获批津贴金额。

每个津贴申请上限为港币$80,000,而每位合资格申请人在首次成功申请「有需要人士维修自住物业津贴计划」津贴的申请表提交日期起计10年内,最多可分4次申请。

不可以申请。因申请人及其配偶(如已婚)须居住在申请物业。

每个津贴申请上限为港币$80,000,合资格申请人可自行决定把津贴用於自住物业单位及/或大厦公用地方进行与楼宇安全有关维修工程,亦可用作偿还申请人名下尚欠屋宇署、房协或市建局的楼宇维修贷款。

申请人须提交配偶的死亡证明文件影印本,及申报其个人入息及资产 (以单人入息及资产计算)。

「有需要人士维修自住物业津贴计划」和「家居维修免息贷款」的申请资格是有所不同的。已获发「有需要人士维修自住物业津贴计划」津贴的业主,如亦符合「家居维修免息贷款」申请资格,可申请贷款以维修物业内的窗户。每个维修项目只会获资助或贷款一次。

如申请人曾申请「长者维修津贴」,只要申请人仍符合申请资格,可向市建局申请「有需要人士维修自住物业津贴计划」,惟两津贴可获的津贴总额不会超出「有需要人士维修自住物业津贴计划」的津贴上限 (即80,000港元)。

合资格申领津贴的工程涵盖住用单位及/或大厦公用地方进行与楼宇安全有关的维修工程,详情请参阅申请须知。

工程完成后,申请人须通知市建局申请组,以便安排市建局职员及/或代表到物业/大厦视察。申请人亦须递交「完工申报表」连同市建局要求的文件(例如法例要求完工证明)影印本。在确定工程完工后,市建局会发放津贴给申请人。

如属公用地方维修工程,获批的贷款将按实际工程进度,分不多於三期向申请人或获申请人授权的业主立案法团发放。申请人/业主立案法团须提交经认可人士/承建商核证的工程进度报告。

不论有关物业的价值多少,私人楼宇的注册业主均可申请有关贷款。若申请人须就其物业签立法定押记作为贷款抵押,则其可获的最高贷款额不会超过该物业的市值。如申请人有仍未解除的破产令,则不会获批贷款。

以政府每月检讨并根据无所损益原则而厘定的利率支付利息。

工程未能依合约完成,屋宇署会根据大厦业主立案法团按实际已完成的工程进度递交的工程进度报告发放贷款,而获批贷款的余额将不会发放。申请人须於一个月后开始偿还已发放的贷款。如大厦业主立案发团稍后再重新招标以完成余下的大厦维修工程,业主可就该已落实进行的维修工程所须分担的维修工程费用申请贷款。

申请人须立刻知会屋宇署,而获批贷款尚未清还的款额连累算利息(如适用)须全数一笔过偿还。屋宇署收到通知后会安排寄交或传真付款通知书,以便申请人按通知书缴付还款。

如有任何工程变更,必须通知执行机构职员,待接获书面批准后才进行有关变更工程。

申请人必须於收到市区重建局的书面批准后才可展开家居维修工程。

当贷款全数发放后,屋宇署会把放款通知书及还款明细表寄给申请人。还款明细表会列明每月的还款到期日及每期还款额。申请人可选择以下缴款方法:
( a ) 银行自动转账;
( b ) 使用银行自动柜员机;
( c ) 透过「缴费灵」音频电话;
( d ) 透过互联网使用银行或「缴费灵」的缴费服务;
( e ) 邮寄付款到库务邮政信箱; 或
( f ) 亲身到邮局付款。
如选择自动转账以外的缴款方法,申请人会按月在还款到期日前几天收到还款通知书办理缴款。至於选择自动转账的申请人,必须在收到屋宇署确定自动转账安排的信函后,自动转账安排才开始生效。

符合环保项目资助要求的工程包括按计划的指引要求选用环保类别油漆进行外墙髹漆工程;或在工程中选用相关认证的物料及产品/装置等,为大厦进行维修工程或加设装置等。

只须委派一位注册业主作申请人处理贷款申请,包括在获批贷款后到屋宇署签约,其他注册业主须在申请表签署同意申请贷款。

单一业权的楼宇不符合「强制验楼资助计划」申请资格。

若申请人去世,屋宇署不会再发放余下未发放的获批贷款。至於已发放的贷款,屋宇署会要求申请人的遗产承办人一笔过偿还已获发放的贷款连累算利息。若遗产承办人拒絶偿还该笔贷款,屋宇署会向弥偿人(即担保人)另行追讨。

市建局会透过聘请独立顾问,审阅法团所聘用的顾问提供的勘察报告、招标文件、工程合约等、让法团获得第三者专业意见。此外,独立顾问更会为大厦所拣选的工程项目提供估算,令业主对市场价格有所了解。

家居维修免息贷款的贷款用途是可用於清拆个别住宅单位的僭建物或与家居安全及环境卫生有关的工程。

家居维修免息贷款其中一个申请条件是该住用单位由个人单独或联名拥有,所以以公司名义拥有的住用单位是不符合家居维修免息贷款的申请条件。

贷款会按工程实际进度分不多於三期发放,而利息会於每次发放贷款当日按当时的利率开始计算。

如注册业主不能亲自申请贷款,可於律师楼办理委托授权书,授权他人代办。授权书最好注明委托授权人替业主处理该物业借款及还款。委托授权书没有特定表格,律师会因应业主需要而调整内容。

申请人须在最后一期贷款发放后一个月开始还款。有息贷款最多可分36个月清还,而免息贷款最长还款期为72个月。

家居维修免息贷款没有入息及资产审查,不过该申请物业必须为每一位申请人唯一以任何形式拥有业权的香港物业。此外我们会要求申请人提供入息证明,以证明申请人有偿还贷款的能力。

公用地方维修资助额的计算方法是以楼宇的单位数目作为计算准则,当中包括住宅及商铺单位数目。

一般而言,所有维修工程必须先获市区重建局(市建局)批准才可动工。若遇到紧急情况可致电市建局提出要求,并提供有关证明文件以供考虑。

每个单位的贷款额上限为港币100万元。如贷款额达港币$50,000元或以上,申请人须提供抵押。公司/团体申请人无论贷款额多少均必须提供抵押。抵押方式包括提供弥偿人,签立一项在港物业的法定押记或提供本港一家持牌银行签发的保证书,视乎贷款金额而定。

有关工程必须由注册工程承办商进行,业主亦需提交承接工程公司的商业登记证副本;及出示工程报价单详列各项工程内容及费用。工程必须合符有关法例的要求及规定。例如,由注册小型工程承建商向屋宇署提交的完工证明,及获屋宇署发出的完工证明确认信等,详情请参阅申请须知。

一般而言,如有关贷款申请的所需资料及辅证文件齐备,清拆僭建物的贷款申请需时十四天办理;大厦公共地方维修贷款申请则需时二十一天办理。

「楼宇安全贷款计划」申请人应提交申请表、其香港身分证副本,如申请贷款涉及大厦综合维修工程,需提供工程合约/标书、业主大会会议记录及通告,列明每个单位摊分维修费用的计算方法、修葺令/勘测令副本(如有),假如贷款申请所涉及的维修工程是由大厦业主立案法团或有关居民组织统筹,而他们愿意及协助提供所需文件,则屋宇署会直接联络法团或居民组织索取有关资料。如申请贷款涉及拆除违例建筑物工程,申请人亦应提供详细列出工程项目及各项工程的报价单、清拆令副本(如有)及承建商商业登记证副本等文件。

申请「强制验楼资助计划」的物业须符合下列全部资格:

 

  • 楼龄达30年或以上的私人住用楼宇或综合用途楼宇(商住用途)(以入伙纸为准),但不包括楼高3层或以下的住用楼宇;及
  • 住用单位平均每年应课差饷租值不超越指定上限(市区包括沙田、葵青及荃湾住用单位不超过$162,000,新界区住用单位不超过$124,000);及
  • 不是单一业权的楼宇;及
  • 必须收到屋宇署发给法团或共同业主的强制验楼预先知会函件或法定通知;及
  • 必须聘任当时名列於建筑事务监督所备存的检验人员名册内的人士负责订明检验工作;及
  • 在未聘任该「注册检验人员」前递交申请。

弥偿人必须是年满18岁或以上,持有香港永久居民身分证的本港居民。弥偿人必须受雇从事有报酬的工作,可提供办事处地址,并须提交最近期的入息评税通知书或有关入息证明文件,以证明财政资源充裕。因此,公司不可以作为弥偿人。如申请公司的其中一位董事符合上述弥偿人的条件,便可以个人名义为该申请公司获批的贷款担任弥偿人。

申请人如想提早还款,须书面向屋宇署贷款组申请,一经批准,并无罚款/罚息,亦无需手续费,利息将累算至还款日的前一个历日。

贷款将於执行机构确定获批的维修工程已完成后,存入申请人名下银行户口。

物业继承人(新业主)必须在获得遗产管理书或遗产承办书,并在土地注册处登记成为遗产管理人或注册业主后,便可符合申请贷款资格。

贷款分为有息及免息贷款两种。
有息贷款 - 申请人无须接受经济状况调查
免息贷款 - 申请人必须是:综合社会保障援助(综援)的受助人;或长者生活津贴的受助人;或入息及资产(包括其他家庭成员)不超过指定限额。

个别业主可按维修工程的所需摊分款项,向屋宇署申请楼宇安全贷款计划。

不可以。法团/业主代表必须以公开招标形式聘任认可人士或专业顾问为大厦全面勘察及统筹维修工程,并在未聘请有关人士前递交申请。

申请人必须是私人楼宇(包括住宅、综合用途楼宇、商业或工业楼宇)的业主。而贷款是用作进行楼宇维修工程,包括改善楼宇结构、外墙安全、消防安全、消防装置及设备、屋宇装备及衞生设施、斜坡及挡土墙、清拆违例建筑物及违例天台搭建物。此外,申请人已委聘合资格的建筑专业人士/适任的承建商监督有关工程。

不可以。有关楼宇业主必须收到强制验楼预先知会函件或法定通知方可申请。

申请人须在最后一期贷款发放后一个月开始还款。有息贷款最多可分36个月清还,而免息贷款最长还款期为72个月。

市区重建局在收到索款表格后,经审核维修项目属於资助工程范围及证明已妥善完成,然后才会将资助金额发放到法团户口。法团应在业主大会议决有关处理资助金额的方法。