Skip to main content
Hi, what can I do for you?

With the needs of owners in mind, the Building Rehabilitation Platform is engaging in active discussion and investigation with the industry on the setup of a cost reference centre, with a view to carry out thorough examination, analysis and organisation on costs through work contract sums of buildings with previously completed rehabilitation works, thereby providing cost ranges and fund usage guidelines for major rehabilitation work projects for common areas of buildings (e.g. repair of concrete, repainting and repair of external walls, replacement of drainage pipes, etc.) for owners’ reference and analysis. For details, please stay tuned with future announcements on this website.


Refences on total work contract sums and major rehabilitation work projects of buildings participated in rehabilitation schemes organised by the URA are now also available on this website. While the costs shown are considered by independent consultants of the URA to be accord with market prices, it should be noted that such information is a record of the actual work costs when relevant works were being carried out at such buildings and does not reflect any adjustments based on factors such as inflation. Owners may also apply filters with default options provided by us (e.g. district, number of units and category of work project, etc.) to search for information of buildings similar to the one in which you currently live.


 

Disclaimer:

1. The above information is for general reference only. No express or implied warranty is given to the accuracy or completeness of the above information or its appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances. URA is not responsible for any loss or damages whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with the above information or with this web site. URA reserves the right to make any amendment to the above information.

 

2. The Owners' Corporation (OC) / owners should bear in mind that the building rehabilitation cost is affected by various factors including but not limited to the scope of works and the scale of repair items , building size, building conditions and its state of maintenance and repair, choice of building materials used, and the prevailing market conditions of the trade, etc. In appointing suitable registered contractors, OCs / owners should obtain tender quotations from different registered contractors in an open tender for cost reference and analysis under proper professional cost advice and guidance from Authorized Person and / or other Building Professionals.

跳至主內容
我有什麼可以幫到你?

考慮到業主的需要,樓宇復修平台正與業界積極商討及研究建立工程費用參考中心,冀望能夠透過過往已完成復修工程樓宇的工程合約標價,進行深入的研究、分析及整理,從而提供公用地方主要復修工程項目(例如混凝土修葺、外牆油漆及修葺 / 更換排水渠管等)的工程費用價格範圍及使用指引,供業主參考及分析。詳情請留意本網站日後的公佈。


本網站現時亦有提供曾參加市建局樓宇復修計劃大廈的工程總金額及主要復修工程項目作參考。顯示的工程費用均是市建局獨立顧問認為符合市場價格,惟須留意有關費用資料是記錄該些大廈在進行有關工程時的實際工程金額而並未就通脹等因素作任何調整。業主亦可以使用我們預設的選項作篩選(例如地區、單位數目及工程項目分類等),尋找與你們現在居住的大廈的情況相近的樓宇的資料。


 

聲明:

 

1. 任何有關工程費用的資料僅作一般參考及分析之用。市建局沒有就有關資料的準確性或完整性,或在任何特定情況下使用的合適性作出任何明示或隱含的保證,亦無須對與有關資料或本網站有關的任何原故而引致的任何損失或損害負上責任。市建局保留修改有關資料的決定權。

 

2. 法團/業主應注意,樓宇復修所需的費用,會受到多種因素影響,包括但不限於維修項目及覆蓋範圍、樓宇的大小、維修保養的狀態、物料選用、以及當時的市場環境等等。法團/業主在委任合適工程承建商時應在認可人士或其他建築專業人員的專業維修評估及統籌下從不同的註冊工程承建商經公開投標方式取得報價,以作參考及分析。